Address


per Mens Intellectual Property Consulting

Rue Agasse 54
CH - 1208 Geneva
- Switzerland -

Tel                 +41 (0)22 735 81 47
Fax                 +41 (0)22 735 81 48
Mail         contact ( at ) ip-consulting.ch
Internet   http://www.ip-consulting.ch

How to find us

Our office premises are conveniently located at the upper end of the old town, on the south side of the Rhône and of the Lake Geneva, between the two main traffic arteries Route de Malagnou and Route de Chêne.

Bus and tram

About 200 m away from the office is located on Route de Chêne a stop (Amandolier) of the tram line No. 12, and on Avenue de l'Amandolier a stop (Amandolier) of the bus line No. 21. Also about 200 m away from the office is located on Route de Malagnou a stop (Rieu) of the bus lines No. 5, 25 and 61 and on Chemin de Rieu a stop (Pedro-Meylan) of bus line No. 21.

Train

From the Geneva main train station Cornavin, you can reach us best by tram No. 18 with change at stop Bel-Air/ Bel-Air Cité to tram No. 12 (exit at stop Amandolier) or you go by bus No. 8 with change at stop Rive to tram No. 12 (exit at stop Amandolier). The train station Eaux-Vives used by some trains coming from France is located about 300 m away from the office.

Plane

From Geneva airport you can reach the Geneva main train station by train, bus or tram, and continue to our offices as described above.

Car

Once you have reached one of the two main traffic arteries Route de Malagnou or Route de Chêne, turn into the Avenue de l'Amandolier and about in the middle of the latter into Rue Agasse. You can park conveniently in the garden area behind the office building.

We would be delighted to welcome you soon with us!

Area map


Bild_Lageplan

Adresse


per Mens Intellectual Property Consulting

Rue Agasse 54
CH - 1208 Genève
- Suisse -

Tel                 +41 (0)22 735 81 47
Fax                 +41 (0)22 735 81 48
Mail         contact ( at ) ip-consulting.ch
Internet   http://www.ip-consulting.ch

Accès

Les locaux de notre cabinet se trouvent, faciles d'accès, en bordure supérieure de la vieille ville sur le coté sud du Rhône ainsi que du lac Leman, entre les deux axes de traffic Route de Malagnou et Route de Chêne.

Bus et Tram

À une distance d'environ 200 m se trouve, sur la Route de Chêne, un arrêt (Amandolier) du tram no. 12, ainsi qu'un arrêt (Amandolier) du bus no. 21 sur l'Avenue de l'Amandolier. De même, à une distance d'environ 200 m se trouve, sur la Route de Malagnou, un arrêt (Rieu) des bus no. 5, 25 et 61, ainsi qu'un arrêt (Pedro-Meylan) du bus no. 21 sur le Chemin de Rieu.

Train

Depuis la gare centrale (Cornavin) de Genève vous pouvez vous rendre chez nous au plus simple en utilisant le tram no. 18 jusqu'à l'arrêt Bel-Air/ Bel-Air Cité, changer de tram et prendre le tram no. 12 et sortir à l'arrêt Amandolier ou vous prenez le bus no. 8 jusqu'à l'arrêt Rive et ensuite le tram no. 12 et sortir à l'arrêt Amandolier. La gare des Eaux-Vives, terminaison de certains trains venant de France, se trouve à une distance d'environ 300 m du cabinet.

Avion

Depuis l'aéroport de Genève, vous pouvez vous rendre à la gare centrale en utilisant le train, le bus ou le tram, puis venir chez nous tel que décrit ci-dessus.

Voiture

Dès que vous êtes arrivé sur un des deux axes de traffic Route de Malagnou ou Route de Chêne, vous tournez pour aller dans l'Avenue de l'Amandolier, puis vers le milieu de cette dernière dans la Rue Agasse. Vous pouvez garer votre véhicule dans le jardin derrière la maison dans laquelle se trouve le cabinet.

Nous nous réjouirons de pouvoir vous accueillir prochainement dans nos bureaux!

Plan de situation


Bild_Lageplan